Search        

Installers

Installers

Pavement Surface Coatings has a network of Endurablend™ Systems Installers all across the country. From consultation through installation, our installers professionally apply Endurablend™ products to help extend the service life of asphalt and concrete pavement surfaces.

Endurablend™ System is designed to install quickly, seal effectively and outperform other microsurfacing treatments. Components are supplied pre-measured and pre-mixed, requiring only the addition of water; fewer components assure quality control. You can easily apply up to 125,000 square feet a day and it cures quickly, usually within two to three hours.

United States

J.C. Cheek Contractors, Inc.

Service Area: Alabama, Mississippi & Louisiana

Contact: Randolph Cheek

2017 Attala Road 5257
Kosciusko, MS 39090

Phone: (662) 289-1631
info@jccheek.com

Sterndahl Enterprises

Service Area: California

Contact: Chip Sterndahl

11861 Branford Street
Los Angeles, CA 91352

Phone: (818) 834-8199
chip@sterndahl.com

Geotech Solutions, Inc.

Service Area: Hawaiian Islands

Contact: Troy A. Agasawara

2118 Lauwiliwili St.
#102-E
Kapolei, HI 96707

Phone: (808) 677-1580 (office)  |  (808) 671-5919 (fax)

Blake’s Best Services, LLC

Service Area: Indiana

Contact: Mr. Mark Robbins

2211 W 600 S
Anderson, IN 46013

Phone: (765) 620-1711

mrobbins@synergyconsultingteam.com

Missouri Petroleum Products LLC

Service Area: Missouri & Southern Illinois

Contact: Mr. Pat Palmer

1620 Woodson Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63114

Phone: (314) 330-8633
ppalmer@missouripetroleum.com

Statewide Striping

Service Area: New Jersey & New York City

Contact: Mr. Cliff Wilson

499 Pomeroy Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: (973) 592-2132
cliff@statewidestriping.com

Stripe-A-Zone

Service Area: Texas

Contact: Adam Ross

2714 W. Sherman Street
Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Phone: (972) 647-2714 ext. 123
aross@stripe-a-zone.com

Colorado Barricade

Service Area: Western United States

Contact: Ted Ott

2295 S. Lipan Street
Denver, CO 80223

Phone: (765) 620-1711 (office)  |  (303) 809-8299 (cell)  |  (303) 922-5433 (fax)

ted@coloradobarricade.com

South Africa

Lourens Roadmarking (Pty) Ltd

Service Area: Cape Town

Contact: Kobus Lourens

Unit 1, Lauda Park
15 Lauda Road
Killarney Gardens
Cape Town
7441 South Africa

Phone: +2721 557 3505
info@lourensroadmarking.co.za

Canada

Entreprise T.R.A. (2011) Inc.

Service Area: Canada Contact: François Daignault 145 Daoust Street Saint-Eustache (Québec), Canada, J7R 6P4 Phone: (450) 491-2940 #226 Mobile: (514) 968-0151 Fax: (450) 491-4185 fdaignault@tra-inc.ca

Interested in becoming an installer?

For more information on becoming an Endurablend Polymer Cement Slurry Surfacing (PCSS) Systems installer, please fill out the form below.